Seven Deadly Sins Cursed By Light Release Time – TheDeadToons

The ecchi protagonist is back on Netflix with some new action and storyline. However, this time he’ll be battling for his friends. Seven Deadly Sins Cursed By Light follows the main storyline after season 5. Fans are eagerly waiting for this movie as it showcases the extent of the franchise storyline. Apart from this, the film is also expected to tell whether Seven Deadly Sins would continue or not.

Seven Deadly Sins

Nanatsu no Taizai or Seven Deadly Sins is an adventure, fantasy anime written by Nakaba Suzuki. Since the Manga was already famous, the franchise quickly gained anime adaptations. Nonetheless, the franchise has released a total of five seasons with 24 episodes each. The anime has covered most of the Manga, but the fans wanted more. Thus, Seven Deadly Sins Cursed By Light was created.

seven-deadly-sins

The Seven Deadly Sings (Image: Animex Wallpapers)

Seven Deadly Sins Cursed By Light

The story of Seven Deadly Sins Cursed By Light follows the original anime, which ended with Dragon’s Judgement. In which, Meliodas and the other Sins stopped the Holy War from happening. Diane and King are ready to marry each other. However, an army of Giants and Fairies interrupt the ceremony. They want to take down the sins because they ruined the Holy War. A seismic battle takes place with Meliodas and Mael facing the army. The movie was already released in Japan on July 2nd, 2021. Now, Netflix will be streaming the movie globally on October 1st, 2021.

The staff of Seven Deadly Sings Cursed By Light includes

  • Yuki Kaji : Melodias/Zeldris
  • Sora Amamiya : Elizabeth Liones
  • Misaki Kuno : Hawk
  • Aoi Yuki : Diane
  • Tatsuhisa Suzuki : Ban
  • Jun Fukuyama : King
  • Yuhei Takagi : Gowther
  • Maya Sakamoto : Merlin
  • Yūichi Nakamura : Second Fairy King Dahlia
  • Shinichirō Kamio : Dubs
  • Akira Kawashima : Kirin comedy duo
  • Kana Kurashina : Elizabeth’s mother,
  • Yūsuke Inoue : NON STYLE comedy duo

Also, view The Seven Deadly Sins Filler List.

Release Date And Time

Netflix will release the Seven Deadly Sings Cursed By Light movie on October 1st at the following standard times:

  • Australia Time: 4.30 PM ACST
  • British Time: 8 AM BST
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM EDT
  • European Time: 9 AM CEST
  • India Time: 12.30 PM IST
  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PDT
  • Philippine Time: 3 PM PHT

 

Leave a Comment