The Beginning After The End Chapter 119: Spoilers, Release Date, Raw Scans And Where To Read

In the previous chapter of the manhwa, The beginning after the end we saw, that the dungeon exploration did not turn out as planned. Arthur was left with a broken hand and no weapon to help him survive. He lost a lot of blood and was incredibly wounded. Professor Glory and Arthur tried attacking Queen Snarles. Although the attacks couldn’t defeat Queen Snarles, they did give enough time for Glory to escape.

Arthur did manage to save his teacher but fell into the bottomless pit himself with the Queen Snarles. If he wants to survive, he has to escape the dungeon as fast as he can. Or, he has to keep himself protected until support comes. Although it is miserable to read how Arthur is cornered in the dungeon, it captivates the readers at once. We all are extremely curious to see how our protagonist manages to save himself.

the-beginning-after-the-end-chapter-119

Image: Tapas

RELEASE DATE OF THE BEGINNING AFTER THE END CHAPTER 119

The beginning after the end of chapter 119 will be released this weekend, 4th September 2021. No delay of the manhwa has been reported yet.

The time of release according to different geographical locations are:

  • 9 AM PDT
  • 12 PM EDT
  • 5 PM BST
  • 11 AM CT

SPOILERS AND RAW SCANS

Although we aren’t sure yet, we will probably get to see how Arthur plans his escape. He is in terrible condition, and without any weapon, he is trapped. We all can only hope that he manages to save himself if the reinforcements don’t arrive on time. The raw scans of the chapter are supposed to release 2-3 days before the chapter releases, so the only thing we can do is wait. Fans are excited to see what happens next.

WHERE TO READ?

The manhwa is available in English, Korean, Chinese, Japanese, and many other languages. You can read it on online platforms like Comico and Tapas.

Leave a Comment